I know, I know, I am late this week!

by heavenlycheese

Sorry to be so late this week but we have been very busy and I was always going to take the time to update the blog but I just never got around to doing it.  As I will be writing in just a few days I am just going to share a couple of pictures with you.

Green Bay/ Appleton Zone Meeting

We love all the missionaries and President and Sister Jones.

Lot's of Snow

Lot’s of Snow

This winter to date we have had 17 inches more snow than a normal winter season and 23 inches more snow than last winter season.  February just ended and of 28 days in the month we had 4 days with sun all the rest were overcast.  Elder Wood just loves it.  I don’t mind as long as the roads are clear.  The road crews do a pretty good job we have only got stuck twice.

